Muziek: Ladies of Soul live at the Ziggo Dome

De Ladies of Soul verzorgden op 15 februari jl. een unieke avond in de Ziggo Dome. 2 Maanden na deze succesvolle concerten is hiervan een CD-uitgave t.w.: Ladies of Soul - Live at the Ziggo Dome.

De powerladies Trijntje Oosterhuis, Berget Lewis, Glennis Grace, Edsilia Rombley en Candy Dulfer presenteerden 15 april jl. hun CD/DVD. En ze zitten nog steeds op een roze wolk. Volgend jaar maar weer, dan?



1. I'll carry you - Ouverture
2. Crazy in love
3. I'm coming out
4. Get ready/ Sweet soul music
5. I'm telling you
6. Lily was here/September
7. Listen
8. Signed, Sealed, Delivered
9. Girlgroup medley
10. Aviator
11. I'm gonna make you love me
12. Holy grail/Empire state of mind
13. Happiness
14. Whitney Houston Tribute
15. What u do when the music hits
16. Satisfaction
17. Afscheid
18. Sexy songs medley
19. I knew you were waiting
20. Get here
21. Total Touch
22. Can you feel it/Treasure/Could you be loved
23. I'll be there
24. Pick up the pieces/ Dance medley
25. Give the drummers some & Billie Jean Beatbox
26. Finale medley
27. Ain't no mountain high enough
28. End of the road
29. I'll carry you - Reprise